AP Exams

 

2017-18 AP Exam Information

AP Letter to Parents

 How to Pay for AP Exams using PAYPAMS.pdf 

Registration & Exam Dates

  • Each exam is $94

The deadline to register is February 28th 2018, and registration must be completed through PayPAMS. Payment must be made at the time of sign-up. NO CASH OR CHECKS WILL BE ACCEPTED. Students may register for multiple exams.

Call or Email your school counselor with questions or concerns.

PayPAMS Online School Payment Registration:

PayPAMS Online School Payment for AP Exams Tutorial

Please register as soon as possible and do not wait until the last day of registration.

Week 1

Morning Session

8:00 am

Afternoon Session

12:00 pm

Monday, May 7

Chemistry

 

Tuesday, May 8

Spanish Lang

 

Wednesday, May 9

English Literature

 

Thursday, May 10

 

Environmental Science

Friday, May 11

US History

 



Week 2

Morning Session

8:00 am

Afternoon Session

12:00 pm

Monday, May 14

Biology

Music Theory

Physics C

Tuesday, May 15

Calculus AB

Computer Science A

Wednesday, May 16

English Language

 

Thursday, May 17

 

Statistics

Friday, May 18

 

European History